5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Joni Strikes Again!!Beautiful book written by a beautiful person!! It really is all about attitude and Joni is a perfect example of that everyday. I would not be where I am today without her! She is not only a dear friend but also a great mentor and role model. We work for the same financial services firm and her guidance so far has been extremely helpful. About a year ago I was about to join another firm but at the last second joni pulled me in and asked me to just listen in and see what their company offered. Honestly I was hesitant at first, but her persistant attitude and grit untimately got me to agree to a meeting and meet the team. After the first meeting I was instantly hooked and I knew that this was the place I needed to be. Turns out it was true and impact we are having on peoples lives are so rewarding. I recieved a fast track award for hitting certain marks in the first 3 months and it all because of my mindset and attitude like Joni preaches. Thank you Joni for everything and look forward to your next book!

Dunavan Hahn
Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Funny but educational book

Jeanne McNicholas
Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

Glorey

SUBMIT YOUR
REVIEW

ALL
REVIEWs

Joni Strikes Again!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Joni Strikes Again!!Beautiful book written by a beautiful person!! It really is all about attitude and Joni is a perfect example of that everyday. I would not be where I am today without her! She is not only a dear friend but also a great mentor and role model. We work for the same financial services firm and her guidance so far has been extremely helpful. About a year ago I was about to join another firm but at the last second joni pulled me in and asked me to just listen in and see what their company offered. Honestly I was hesitant at first, but her persistant attitude and grit untimately got me to agree to a meeting and meet the team. After the first meeting I was instantly hooked and I knew that this was the place I needed to be. Turns out it was true and impact we are having on peoples lives are so rewarding. I recieved a fast track award for hitting certain marks in the first 3 months and it all because of my mindset and attitude like Joni preaches. Thank you Joni for everything and look forward to your next book!

Dunavan Hahn

Helps to make you feel better when turning sixty, a possitive.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Funny but educational book

Jeanne McNicholas

Uplifting and Encouraging

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

This book is really uplifting. Joni is a hard working Filipina that I look up to, grateful I get to read her book. She trained me in joining pageant when I just moved in Hawaii, but most specially she helped with interview, confidence and platform that greatly improved my communication skills. I can even apply to my current career. This book gives a glimpse of Joni, her story is worth telling. Can’t want to read more of her books. Recommended to read this specially during this time of pandemic.

Faith Amian

Worth reading!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Great content for anyone who could use a little extra motivation or positivity in their life. Joni inspires, and that comes through in her writing as well!

Spencer Dung

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2020

She make everyone feel positive

kaching

A nice reminder of why we keep moving towards our goals

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

This book is a helpful reminder of why I keep pushing forward toward my goals. The passion Joni has in inspiring others as well as the testimonies on how she influenced others is nothing short of admirable.

I recommend for those of you striving to achieve your dreams but sometimes feel like giving up to pick this book and read through the pages. The author speaks of her experiences and provides lessons of overcoming obstacles! You can feel the energy through her words!

Marlon Sarmiento

Such a positive voice for this time!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

So enjoyed this book. Her positive attitude on life is infectious!!! I enjoyed this book so much, I passed it to my sisters for them to read!!!!!

Rudy

Humanism

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2020

Another Great Block buster . JONI-REDICK-YUNDT story life saga continues . Joni life unveils in front of our eyes.

If you know her like I do , her character stays the same . She continues to inspire , even staying young in mind , body and spirit at 60! Inspiration in many different levels . Hard working and committed woman.

During these hards times , we can all use lots of uplifting and motivation . Read the book , I promised you , you will feel better each time you read a chapter .

Michael Vernon

Wow!! What a great inspirational book!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2020

Joni has been my awesome mentor with her high energy and super positive attitudes.

This book can guide you to become more comfortable to yourself with “million dollar attitude’’ Yes, in deed it’s all about attitude!!

Kay

Healthy Eating is My Wealth

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2020

I was so inspired to change my eating regime after reading Chapter 6, “Health is Your Wealth.” I lost 20 pounds after reading Joni’s release of her newest book. I’ve always exercised three times a week, but I’ve always had unhealthy eating habits. Never in my wildest dreams did I picture myself eating salads for lunch during the week and ditching my daily desserts. I also plan my healthy breakfast and lunch the night before like Joni and that’s helped me. It’s been six months and it’s a positive life change I made and committed to keep.

Beulah O

A must read!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

Wow! I’m loving this book and already getting tips for the future ahead. I’m 37, and I can feel her energy and positivity from the first few sentences. I already feel motivated about life and can’t put this book down. “All about attitude!”

Crys

Very Inspired!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2020

In her book, Joni brings us along on her incredible life’s journey of hardship, perseverance and triumphs. You will learn how this Million Dollar Attitude can make a positive difference in your life just like it did for her. I couldn’t put it down!

JS

Stunning awesome sexy beautiful women

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2020

Love her attitude! She inspired me and helped me stay positive and overcoming all obstacles in life 🥰

jeannie

Loved it! Lots of golden nuggets...

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2020

I always admired Joni’s positive, uplifting, and conquer-it-all with kindness while supporting everyone around her ATTITUDE and wanted to learn from her. She really lays it out in this book step-by-step. Very practical and easy to follow. Recommend this book to everyone who wants to learn the foundations of building healthy positive attitude and outlook in life.

Kor

Joni is the REAL thing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

It’s true. A Million Dollar attitude takes hard work, but the benefits will last a lifetime. Need Inspired, look no further.

George D.

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2020

Miss Joni is such an inspiration to all, I carry her books around with me during competition or big events to get myself in the right mindset. 10/10✨

Amazon Customer

It's all about the Million Dollar Joni Attitude!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2020

Joni’s pearls of wisdom has impacted me so much. Her joy and zeal for life is incomparable. Joni teaches us that we can be fabulous at any age. She’s timeless with a wonderful work ethic and outlook on life, and teaches others how to do the same.

leizy8

A MUST HAVE BOOK TO READ

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2020

It’s All About Attitude! Still Sexy at Sixty: The Million Dollar Attitude Lady is one of the best book to read to gain personal power in your own life. With Joni’s personal experiences in life, she has shared the importance of attitude, gratitude, visualization, positive affirmations, and many more that you can utilize in order to create and live a life fully with passion, energy, and with wisdom. This book is a must-have at all times. Knowing Joni for the past thirty-five years, she has always been a great friend with a positive attitude. She is great role model for men and women. Overall, Joni has always inspired me to achieve greatness in life.

Sheryl Mahiai